SEMPA Liaisons

Liaisons to Amerian College of Emergency Physicians Committees (ACEP)
Fiscal Year 2014 - 2015

Academic Affairs Committee

Lynn Scherer, PA-C, MS

Disaster Preparedness & Response Committee
Phil Nix, PA-C 

Education Committee
Fred Wu, MHS, PA-C

Emergency Medicine Practice Committee
Cary Stratford, PA-C, DFAAPA

Emergency Medical Services Committee
Kevin Burns, PA-C, EMT-P

Federal Government Affairs Committee
Thomas Chambers, PA-C, MBA

Medical-Legal Committee
Jeff Callard, PA-C, DFAAPA

Public Health & Injury Prevention Committee
Natalie Schmitz, MMSc, PA-C

State Legislative/Regulatory Committee
Krisi Gindlesperger, MPAS, PA-C

Rural EM Section
John Graykoski, MPAS, PA-C