Welcome Guest, Login
print print

2018 Quiz Bowl Winners

The 2nd annual SEMPA Quiz Bowl was held where residents from 11 different emergency medicine postgraduate programs participated. 

Congratulations to the 1st place winners “Vituity” of Arrowhead Medical Center - Dennis Phrasavath, PA-C, and Scott McEvoy, PA-C.

Congratulations also to the 2nd place winners the "Yale Bulldogs" of Yale New Haven Hospital - Mirofora Paradis, PA-C, and Manuel Pabom, PA-C; and the 3rd place winners the "Code Runners" of the University of Iowa - Brock Piller, PA-C, and Christian Junker, PA-C.