Welcome Guest, Login
Home ยป 2023-2024 Board Candidates
print print

2023-2024 Board Candidates

Voting is now open for the 2023-2024 SEMPA Board of Directors election. SEMPA members who are eligible to vote and are in good standing have been sent the electronic ballot for the election.

Voting closes at 11:59 pm on December 12. 

Learn about the candidates below.


Jim Stith, MSPAS, PA-C  CV | Platform Statement 

Vice President

Josh Higgins, PA-C   CV | Platform Statement      


Sara Champoux, DHSc, PA-C   CV | Platform Statement 

Director at Large

There are two seats open. 

Theresa Brodeur, DMSc, CAQ-EM, PA-C   CV | Platform Statement

Josh Rosenblum, MPAS, CAQ-EM, PA-C    CV | Platform Statement

      Joel Ruetz, MPAS, PA-C   CV | Platform Statement

      Anthony Shultz, MPAS, PA-C    CV | Platform Statement