Welcome Guest, Login
Home ยป Board of Directors
print print

Board of Directors

Dayna Jaynstein.jpg
Dayna Jaynstein, MSPAS, PA-C

Janelle Bludorn, MS, PA-C
Director at Large

Fred Wu(1).jpg
Fred Wu, MHS, PA-C
Immediate Past President

Sara Champoux S.jpg
Sara Champoux, DHSc, PA-C
Director at Large
Ann Verhoeven.jpg
Ann Verhoeven, MMSc, PA-C
President Elect
Josh Higgins, MPAS, PA-C
Director at Large
Lamont Hunter, MPH, PA-C
Vice President
Jim Stith S.jpg
Jim Stith, PA-C
Director at Large
Philip DaViso.jpg
Phillip DaVisio, BS, CAQ-EM, PA-C
Michelle Parker
Executive Director

Please contact SEMPA via email at sempa@sempa.org or by calling 877.297.7594.